korējas kosmētika, Korejas Kosmetika, Azijas kosmetika, make up, kosmetika, maskas, hydrogel, cotton, korean cosmetics online, korea cosmetics, buy korean cosmetics - Viktorystar

Sioris My First Essener

Regular price€35.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

A versatile product for effective hydration and nourishment.Combines the functions of a toner and essence, simultaneously preparing and deeply hydrating the skin after the cleansing step.
Provides a soothing effect, helps eliminate flaking and roughness, evens out skin tone and texture, improves color, and restores a healthy glow to the skin. Sioris My First Essener enriches the epidermis with beneficial trace elements, enhancing protective functions, and restoring firmness and elasticity to the tissues. As a result of using the Sioris tonic-essence, the skin becomes firm and toned, with an even texture and a fresh complexion.The product is organic, free from harmful substances (parabens, petrochemicals, artificial fragrances, or additives), all ingredients are completely safe and have a 100% ecological certification from EWG COSMOS Organic.

Active Ingredients:
— Green tea leaf extract (47.5%) — possesses antibacterial and anti-edematous properties.Contains catechins and vitamin B, which provide soothing and anti-inflammatory effects.It is a powerful antioxidant and helps neutralize the aggressive impact of the environment.
— Polyglutamic acid, derived from fermented soybeans, intensely and long-lastingly hydrates the skin, retaining moisture within for an extended period.Enhances its tone and slows down aging. The skin is made firm, elastic, and resilient.
— Wormwood leaf extract (0.5%) — serves as a potent antioxidant, alleviates inflammation and irritation, and reduces redness, itching, and swelling.Regulates the hydrolipid balance, absorbing excess skin sebum.
— Damask rose flower water — offers refreshing, nourishing, and softening properties, restoring elasticity and silkiness to aging skin.

Method of application:
Apply a moderate amount of the product to pre-cleansed skin.Distribute with gentle patting motions for better absorption.

 

Volume: 100ml

Composition:

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Betaine, Polyglutamic Acid, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sclerotium Gum, Citric Acid (Certified Organic Ingredients)

You may also like

Sioris My First Essener

Regular price €35.00 Save €-35.00
8 in stock

 

Многофункциональное средство для качественного увлажнения и питания. Сочетает функции тонера и эссенции, одновременно подготавливает и глубоко увлажняет кожу после этапа очищения.
Оказывает успокаивающее действие, помогает избавиться от шелушений и грубости, выравнивает тон и текстуру кожного покрова, улучшает цвет и к коже возвращается здоровое сияние. Sioris My First Essener наполняет эпидермис полезными микроэлементами, которые повышают защитные функции, восстанавливают упругость и эластичность тканям. В результате применения тоника-эссенции от Sioris кожа становится упругой и подтянутой, с равномерной текстурой и свежим цветом. Продукт является органическим, не содержат вредных веществ (парабены, нефтехимические вещества, искусственные ароматизаторы или добавки), все ингредиенты полностью безопасны и имеют 100% экологический сертификат EWG COSMOS Organic.

Активные компоненты:
— Экстракт листьев зелёного чая (47,5%) — обладает антибактериальными и противоотечными свойствами. Содержит катехины и витамин B, которые обеспечивают успокаивающее и противовоспалительное действие. Является мощным антиоксидантом и помогает нейтрализовать агрессивное воздействие окружающей среды.
— Полиглутаминовая кислота — полученная из ферментированных соевых бобов, интенсивно и надолго увлажняет кожу, удерживая влагу внутри длительное время. Повышает её тонус и замедляет увядание. Делает кожу подтянутой, эластичной и упругой.
— Экстракт листьев полыни (0,5%) — является мощным антиоксидантом, снимает воспаления и раздражения, снимает покраснение, зуд и отечность. Регулирует гидролипидный баланс, поглощает излишки кожного себума.
— Вода цветов дамасской розы — обладает освежающими, питательными и смягчающими свойствами, возвращает упругость и шелковистость увядающей коже.

Способ применения:
Нанести умеренное количество средства на предварительно очищенную кожу. Распределить мягкими похлопывающими движениями для лучшего впитывания.

 

Обьём: 100мл

Состав:

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Water, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Betaine, Polyglutamic Acid, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sclerotium Gum, Citric Acid (Certified Organic Ingredients)