korējas kosmētika, Korejas Kosmetika, Azijas kosmetika, make up, kosmetika, maskas, hydrogel, cotton, korean cosmetics online, korea cosmetics, buy korean cosmetics - Viktorystar

Rated Green Cold Brew Hibiscus Moisturizing Scalp Pack

Regular price€7.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rated Green Cold Brew Hibiscus Moisturizing Scalp Pack - a moisturizing mask for dry scalp and hair

Insufficient moisture in care results in discomfort and flaking for the scalp, while for the hair, it leads to increased brittleness, dullness, loss of elasticity, and difficulties in styling. The Moisturizing Scalp Pack Mask, formulated with cold-pressed hibiscus juice, will hydrate the scalp and hair in just 5 minutes, provide nourishment, soften unruly coarse strands, and give the hair a luxurious, well-groomed appearance.

Hibiscus is referred to as the flower of youth due to its remarkable cosmetic and medicinal properties.The juice of this plant deeply moisturizes, enriches with antioxidants, imparts a stunning shine to the hair, soothes the scalp, and prevents the occurrence of itching and dandruff.

The formula of the mask also combines natural honey, plant extracts, and oils, which enhance the moisturizing and moisture-retaining effects of the treatment, enriching it with beneficial substances necessary for regeneration and renewal.

Advantages of the Moisturizing Scalp Pack:

  • 98% of the mask's composition consists of natural ingredients.
  • Provides instant deep hydration.
  • Revitalizes hair and scalp.
  • Conditioner use is not required, as it softens and detangles hair.
  • Complements care with aromatherapy featuring sweet floral notes of hibiscus.
  • Helps combat irritations, skin itching, and flaking.
  • Does not contain potential irritants, harmful preservatives, or silicones.

Method of application:

  • After washing your hair, apply the mask to damp skin and hair.
  • Gently massage and leave for 5 minutes.
  • After rinsing off the mask, there is no need to use an additional conditioner.
  • The mask can be used daily.

Volume: 50ml

Composition:

Water, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Honey Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetyl Esters, Isoamyl Laurate, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Octanediol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance (Parfum)

You may also like

Rated Green Cold Brew Hibiscus Moisturizing Scalp Pack

Regular price €5.50 Save €-5.50
25 in stock

Rated Green Cold Brew Hibiscus Moisturizing Scalp Pack - увлажняющая маска для сухой кожи головы и волос

Недостаток влаги в уходе оборачивается для кожи головы дискомфортом и шелушениям, а для волос – повышенной ломкостью, тусклостью, потерей эластичности, сложностями в укладке. Маска Moisturizing Scalp Pack на основе сока гибискуса холодного отжима насытит влагой кожу и волосы всего за 5 минут, обеспечит питание, смягчит непослушные жесткие пряди, придаст роскошный ухоженный вид волосам.

Гибискус называют цветком молодости за его потрясающие косметические и лечебные свойства. Сок этого растения глубоко увлажняет, насыщает антиоксидантами, придает потрясающий блеск волосам, успокаивает кожу головы, профилактирует появление зуда и перхоти.

Также в формуле маски сочетаются натуральный мед, растительные экстракты и масла, которые усиливают увлажняющий и влагоудерживающий эффект ухода, напитывают полезными веществами, необходимыми для регенерации и обновления.

Преимущества Moisturizing Scalp Pack:

  • 98% состава маски – натуральные компоненты.
  • Обеспечивает моментальное глубокое увлажнение.
  • Оздоравливает волосы и кожу головы.
  • Не требует применения кондиционера, смягчает и распутывает волосы.
  • Дополняет уход ароматерапией со сладкими цветочными нотами гибискуса.
  • Помогает бороться с раздражениями, кожным зудом, шелушениями.
  • Не содержит потенциальных раздражителей, вредных консервантов, силиконов.

Способ применения:

  • После мытья волос, на влажную кожу и волосы нанесите маску.
  • Слегка помассируйте и оставьте на 5 минут.
  • После смывания маски нет потребности использовать дополнительно кондиционер.
  • Маска может использоваться ежедневно.

Обьем: 50мл

Состав:

Water, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, EcliptaProstrata Extract, MeliaAzadirachta Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, MoringaOleifera Seed Oil, Honey Extract, CocosNucifera (Coconut) Oil, OleaEuropaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, SimmondsiaChinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetyl Esters, IsoamylLaurate, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, PentyleneGlycol,Ethylhexylglycerin, Octanediol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance(Parfum)