Pyunkang Yul Peeling Gel - Viktorystar

Pyunkang Yul Exfoliating Gel

Regular price€15.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PYUNKANG YUL Peeling Gel is a gentle exfoliating gel that carefully removes dead skin cells, leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth.

The importance of timely and proper skin exfoliation cannot be overstated. This procedure not only further cleanses the skin from deeply ingrained impurities but also normalizes blood circulation, helps beneficial substances from subsequent care penetrate deeper into the epidermis, and activates metabolic processes.

The peeling solution boasts a concise formulation, endorsed by the South Korean Dermatological Association.

Main active ingredients:

Salicylic acid exfoliates dead cells, smooths the skin surface, combats hyperkeratosis, possesses antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties, tightens pores, regulates sebum production, and helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles and other signs of aging.

Allantoin is a valuable substance for the skin, providing moisturizing, exfoliating, soothing, and antioxidant effects.

Betaine is a completely natural component of plant origin. Actively hydrates, softens, and smooths the skin.Redness is reduced and irritations are soothed.

PYUNKANG YUL Peeling Gel is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Method of application:

1. Cleanse the face and remove moisture using a towel
2.Apply the gel, avoiding the area around the eyes and lips
2.Perform a gentle massage to remove dead skin cells.
3.Rinse the product with warm water.

Volume: 100ml

Composition:

Water, Quaternium-60, Carbomer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Ceramide NP, Centella Asiatica Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Betaine Salicylate, Octyldodecanol, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA

You may also like

Pyunkang Yul Peeling Gel

Regular price €15.00 Save €-15.00
1 in stock

PYUNKANG YUL Peeling Gel деликатный пилинг-гель, бережно удаляет мертвые клетки кожи, делает её мягкой и гладкой на ощупь.

Сложно преувеличить важность своевременного правильного отшелушивания кожи. Эта процедура не только дополнительно очищает кожу от глубоко въевшихся загрязнений, но и нормализует кровообращение, помогает полезным веществам из последующего ухода проникать глубже в эпидермис, активизирует обменные процессы.

Пилинг имеет весьма лаконичный состав, одобренный Ассоциацией дерматологов Южной Кореи.

Главные действующие ингредиенты:

Салициловая кислота отшелушивает мертвые клетки, выравнивает поверхность кожи, борется с гиперкератозом, обладает антисептическими и противовоспалительными свойствами, сужает поры, регулирует выработку себума, помогает сократить выраженность морщин и других возрастных изменений.

Аллантоин - ценное для кожи вещество, оказывает увлажняющее, отшелушивающее, успокаивающее, и антиоксидантное действие.

Бетаин – полностью натуральный компонент растительного происхождения. Активно увлажняет, смягчает и выравнивает кожу. Снимает покраснения и успокаивает раздражения.

Пилинг PYUNKANG YUL Peeling Gel подходит всем типам кожи, даже чувствительной.

Способ применения:

1. Очистите лицо и удалите влагу при помощи полотенца
2. Нанесите гель, избегая область вокруг глаз и губ
2. Сделайте небольшой массаж, удалив ороговевшие частики кожи.
3. Смойте средство теплой водой.

Обьем: 100мл

Состав: 

Water, Quaternium-60, Carbomer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Ceramide NP, Centella Asiatica Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Betaine Salicylate, Octyldodecanol, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium EDTA