CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner - Viktorystar
CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner - Viktorystar

CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner

Regular Price€18.00
/
Tax included. Shipping is calculated at checkout.

Volume

The Estethic House CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner not only delivers powerful visible results immediately after use but also works from within to improve hair structure: it fills damaged areas and smooths keratin scales.

With regular use, your hair will look healthy and well-groomed, just like after a salon treatment: you'll notice smoothness, a healthy shine, and silkiness, while dryness, brittleness, and dullness will disappear.

The conditioner doesn't weigh down your hair, making it suitable for all hair types, but it's especially recommended for dry, weakened, and damaged hair. Safe for daily use.

For more noticeable results, we recommend using the conditioner together with the shampoo from the same series.

Main active ingredients:

Wheat proteins provide moisturizing and strengthening effects, add shine to hair, increase elasticity and density, and prevent aging processes.

Licorice Extract nourishes the scalp with essential nutrients, prevents hair loss by improving blood circulation, and treats seborrhea.

Jojoba oil revitalizes dry and damaged hair, and stimulates new hair growth. By coating the hair with a thin film, the oil nourishes it, smooths the keratin scales, and protects against the harmful effects of external factors.

Collagen fills in damaged areas of the hair structure, making it thicker and smoother.

Elastin enhances hair elasticity.

Keratin Amino Acid is the main structural component of hair, enhancing its structure and eliminating dryness.

Silk proteins give hair a silky softness, natural smoothness, and elasticity, making hair manageable, easier to comb, aiding in styling and maintaining hairstyles, and protecting hair from ultraviolet light.

Suitable for all hair types.

How to use:

Apply a small amount of conditioner to damp, towel-dried hair. Leave on for 1-2 minutes, then rinse with warm water. Perfect for daily use.

Volume: 500ml / 100ml

Ingredients:

Purified water, cetyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, dimethicone, glycerin, stearyl chloride, dimethicone, methoxy dimethicone, behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, chloride, methoxy dimethicone, cyclopentasiloxane, cyclohexasiloxane, pentasiloxane, hydrolyzed keratin, hydrolyzed silk, hydrolyzed collagen, glyceryl stearate, PEG-100 stearate, shea butter, betaine, caprylyl glycol, olive oil, coconut oil, camellia oil, lactic acid, argan oil, panthenol, licorice extract, chamomile extract, jojoba seed oil, collagen, wheat proteins, elastin, keratin amino acids, lysine, histidine, arginine, aspartic acid, threonine, serine, glutamic acid, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, methionine, isoleucine, leucine, tyrosine, phenylalanine, cysteine, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance.

You might also enjoy

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS MORE THAN 30EUR

CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner

CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner

ESTHETIC HOUSE

Regular price €18.00 Sale

Интенсивно питающий кондиционер для волос Estethic House CP-1 Bright Complex Intense Nourishing Conditioner не только дает мощный видимый результат сразу после использования, но и работает изнутри, улучшая структуру волоса: заполняет поврежденные участки и разглаживает кератиновые чешуйки.

При регулярном использовании волосы выглядят здоровыми и ухоженными, как после лечения в салоне: появляется гладкость, здоровый блеск и шелковистость, пропадает сухость, ломкость и тусклость.

Кондиционер не утяжеляет волосы, подходит для волос всех типов, но особенно рекомендован для сухих, ослабленных, поврежденных волос. Можно использовать ежедневно.

Для получения более выраженного результата рекомендуем использовать кондиционер в паре с шампунем из этой же серии.

Основные действующие компоненты:

Протеины пшеницы оказывают увлажняющее и укрепляющее действие, придают волосам блеск, повышают эластичность и плотность, предупреждают процессы увядания.

Экстракт солодки насыщает кожу головы питательными веществами, предупреждает выпадение волос путем усиления кровообращения, лечит себорею.

Масло жожоба оздоравливает сухие и поврежденные волосы, стимулирует рост новых волос. Покрывая волос тончайшей пленкой, масло питает их, приглаживает кератиновые чешуйки и защищает от негативного воздействия внешних факторов.

Коллаген заполняет поврежденные участки структуры волоса, уплотняет и разглаживает.

Эластин повышает эластичность волоса.

Кератиновая аминокислота - основной структурный компонент волоса, улучшает структуру, избавляет от сухости.

Протеины шелка придают волосам шелковистую мягкость, природную гладкость и эластичность, делают волосы послушными, облегчают расчёсывание, способствуют укладке и сохранению прически, защищают волосы от ультрафиолетового света.

Подходит для любого типа волос.

 

Способ применения:

Небольшое количество кондиционера нанесите на влажные, подсушенные полотенцем волосы. Оставьте на 1-2 минуты, смойте теплой водой. Подходит для ежедневного использования. 

Обьем: 500мл

Состав:

Purified water, cetyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, di Mechi konol, glycerin, stearyl Art remote chloride, dimethicone Chikon, O-modification methoxy Chikon, behenamidopropyl tree parent nyumme SB sulfate, chloride Decoder coordination monyum, methoxy Chikon cycloalkyl, cycloalkyl, Penta siloxane, hydroxyl rolls rise de keratin, hydroxyl rolls rise de silk, and Id rolls rise de collagen, glyceryl stearate, blood non-100 stearate Speed, shea butter, betaine, caprylic rilgeul glycol, olive oil, coconut Oil, camellia oil, lactic acid, iron tree kernel oil, panthenol, weight of licorice, Chulmul, jojoba, seed oil, collagen, wheat proteins, elastin, keratin amino acids, Lysine, histidine, arginine, aspartic acid, threonine, serine, glutamic acid, Mik acid, proline, glycine, alanine, valine, methionine, isoleucine, accessories Instead, tyrosine, phenylalanine, cysteine, 1,2-hexanediol, spices.